Contact

Toll-free: 1-866-454-4025

HEAD OFFICE

Micah Noble, Director

operations@beerthirst.com – 778-328-1587

Jason Lehr, National Sales Manager

jason@beerthirst.com – 778-223-7651

Norm Eng, Shipping & Logistics

norm@beerthirst.com – 778-883-5117

Camilla Hrytzak, Marketing Manager

marketing@beerthirst.com – 778-328-1590

Christina Bons, Administration & Human Resources

admin@beerthirst.com – 778-328-1590

Denise Wootton, Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable

arap@beerthirst.com – 1-866-454-4025

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Maxim Patrich, Sales – East – North – West Vancouver, New West, Burnaby to Maple Ridge

maxim@beerthirst.com – 778-386-5644

Blair Roberston, Sales – Vancouver West, Tri-Cities

blair@beerthirst.com – 604-809-1391

Brian Tesolin, Sales – Vancouver Island

brian@beerthirst.com – 778-966-2400

Terri Singleton, Sales – Okanagan, Kootenays

interiorsales@beerthirst.com – 250-300-0903

 

ALBERTA

Ken Biffi, Sales

ken@beerthirst.com – 587-224-5982

ONTARIO

Jordan Fisico, Sales – Toronto & Area

jordan@beerthirst.com – 437-349-5814

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

7125 Curragh Ave

Burnaby, B.C. V5J 4V6

CANADA