Contact

Toll-free: 1-866-454-4025

HEAD OFFICE

Norm Eng, Supply Chain & Logistics

norm@beerthirst.com  – 778-883-5117

Camilla Hrytzak, Marketing Manager

marketing@beerthirst.com – 778-328-1590

Christina Bons, Logistics & Administration

admin@beerthirst.com  – 778-328-1590

Denise Wootton, Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable:

arap@beerthirst.com – 1-866-454-4025

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Jason Lehr, National Sales Manager (Rare Beers Director) – BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba

jason@beerthirst.com – 778-223-7651

Maxim Patrich, Sales – East – North – West Vancouver, New West, Burnaby to Maple Ridge

maxim@beerthirst.com – 778-386-5644

Rob Angus, Sales – Richmond, Delta, Surrey, Fraser Valley

rob@beerthirst.com – 778-863-8583

Terri Singleton, Sales – Okanagan, Kootenays

interiorsales@beerthirst.com – 250-300-0903

 

ALBERTA

Ken Biffi, Sales – Calgary

ken@beerthirst.com – 587-224-5982

Amy Wallish, Sales – Edmonton

amy@beerthirst.com – 780-938-4740

 

MAILING ADDRESS:

7125 Curragh Ave

Burnaby, B.C. V5J 4V6

CANADA